Governing Board Trustees

Jonathan Shrewsbury, O.D. – President, Jane Canary – Vice President, Jim Duke – Secretary/Treasurer, Lloyd Spivey, Kelly Roe, Carla Wallace, Gerald Westerfield, & Mary Cook.

Administrative Council

Left to Right – Shellie Shouse - Chief Financial Officer, Athena Minor, R.N., - Chief Clinical Officer, Blaine Pieper – Chief Executive Officer, and Joshua Skibba, MD, - Chief Medical Officer

Medical Executive Committee

Dr. Gregory - President
Dr. Phelps - Vice President
Dr. Desai - Secretary
Dr. Luceno - Immediate Past President